Submitted by WA Contents

10 Days Left To Enter WA Awards 10+5+X 33rd Cycle

United Kingdom Architecture News - Dec 05, 2019 - 15:01   11087 views

10 Days Left To Enter WA Awards 10+5+X 33rd Cycle

Only 10 days left to submit your entries to the WA Awards 10+5+X 33rd Cycle, but there is still time to send your architecture, interior design and student projects into the WA Awards 33rd Cycle to get globally recognized, the time is running, and start your entry today. You can send your entries until December 15, 2019 (23:59 GMT). 

WA Awards is accepting entries from architects, architecture offices, interior designers, interior design offices, architecture and interior design students from all around. 

Once more to mark the importance of WA Awards 10+5+X, we have highlighted the top 50 most WA Award Winners so far. Sanjay Puri, Zaha Hadid Architects, Yazgan Design and Architecture and Tabanlioglu Architects, NORR Architects And Engineers, KACI International, Matra Architects are among WA Awards' top list. 

WAC Honorary Member and Professional Member Indian architect Sanjay Puri ranked first in the list.

Read on for a look at the 50 architects and architecture offices who have won the most WA Awards, according to the WAC's statistics:

1. Sanjay Puri

2. Yazgan Design and Architecture

3. Zaha Hadid Architects 

4. Tabanlioglu Architects

5. NORR Architects And Engineers

6. Kyeongsik Yoon/KACI International

7. Matra Architects

8. Hadi Baghlaf/TeleArchitects

9. Selim Senin

10. Motto Architecture

11. Arash Mozafari

12. Heesoo Kwak

13. Studio Symbiosis

14. Torres E Bello Arquitetos

15. Manco Architects

16. Romi Khosla Design Studios

17. Kikuma Watanabe/D Environmental Design System Laboratory

18. EAA-Emre Arolat Architecture

19. Sidharth Associates

20. Razvan Barsan + Partners

21. Oleg Drozdov

22. Rafiq Azam/SHATOTTO Architecture For Green Living

23. Hyo Man Kim

24. 3LHD Architects

25. Marco Casagrande/C-Laboratory

26. Alper Derinbogaz/Salon

27. Syed Fawad Hussain/Metropolitan Studio Of Architecture (MSA)

28. Hamed Badriahmadi

29. Matteo Cainer Architecture

30. Darcy Chang/BE-Hive Building And Environment Design

31. Shintaro Fujiwara

32. Kâat Architects

33. AND Studio

34. FREA

35. Kamvari Architects

36. Mohsen Marizad/United Design Architects

37. Gruposp

38. Ryuichi Ashizawa

39. Teruo Miyahara/Miyahara Architect Office

40. Fabrice Commerçon

41. Mafalda Carmona

42. Potiropoulos Partners

43. Mikou Design Studio

44. Sargis Sardaryan

45. Marcello Calà/Lg=MC

46. Sanzpont [Arquitectura]

47. Marcello Rodriguez Pons

48. rgg Architects

49. BXBstudio Boguslaw Barnas

50. Creativegroup

10 days left to enter

Do you want to be on the list or add new WA Awards to your success? Then hurry up...! You can start your submissions by registering to World Architecture Community from here. After register, you can upload your projects, upgrade your membership to Professional and send them to WA Awards 33rd Cycle!

WA Awards 33rd Cycle submission deadline will end on December 15, 2019 (23:59 GMT). 

To read more details about WA Awards, visit our How To Participate page.

Top image in the poster: BE-Hive Building And Environment Design's Sichuan International Creative Design Campus Community Center-Energy-Bowl from China won the WA Award in the 32nd Cycle.