Submitted by WA Contents

Call for entries to The Architecture MasterPrize 2020

United States Architecture News - Jul 08, 2020 - 14:04   2842 views

Call for entries to The Architecture MasterPrize 2020

The mission of the Architecture MasterPrize (formerly AAP) is to advance the appreciation of quality architectural design worldwide. Celebrating creativity and innovation in the fields of architecture, landscape architecture, and interior design, the prize is open to submissions on a global level, accepting entries from architects all around the world.

Winners are selected by our esteemed jury of architects and leaders in the architecture world, and will receive the AMP trophy, extensive publicity showcasing their designs to a worldwide audience, and more.

The Architecture MasterPrize™ was assembled by the Farmani Group as the sister initiative of the IDA International Design Awards, that has been recognizing and celebrating smart and sustainable multidisciplinary design since 2007.

The Farmani Group, established in 1985, is the organizer of International Design Awards (IDA), International Photography Awards, Prix de la Photographie in Paris, London International Creative Competition, and the Annual Lucie Awards for Photography, which has emerged as the world’s most prestigious photography awards.

The Architecture MasterPrize organizes three annual programs:

The Architectural Design of the Year is awarded for single projects created in the last 5 years for individuals and teams who have proven excellence in architecture, interior design or landscape design.

The Architectural Firm of the Year Award is the highest honor from AMP. It recognizes the excellence of inspiring and innovative architecture, interior, and landscape design firms around the globe and it is awarded based on the companies’ full body of work during their lifetime. (Only open in 2021)

The Architectural Products of the Year (new) recognizes the most outstanding products and materials, which meet the exacting demands of construction in the 21st century.

The Architecture MasterPrize 2020 Final Deadline: August 31st, 2020.

Submit your works from here. To learn more, visit The Architecture MasterPrize website

Top image courtesy of The Architecture MasterPrize

> via The Architecture MasterPrize