Submitted by WA Contents

WA Awards 43rd Cycle entry deadline extended to 23 February

United Kingdom Architecture News - Feb 15, 2023 - 11:57   1662 views

WA Awards 43rd Cycle entry deadline extended to 23 February

World Architecture Community has extended entry deadline for WA Awards 10+5+X 43rd Cycle until 23 February. 

In the last minutes of the 43rd Cycle, besides the technical problems, popular demand and late comers, our members faced technical problems and could not complete their submissions successfully.

For this reason, we're giving participants extra one week to submit their entries and get the recognition it deserves! 

The new deadline for the WA Awards 43rd Cycle is Thursday, 23 February 2023 (23:59 GMT +0). 

There will be no further extension after this deadline, this is your last chance to showcase your work on the well-reputed and acclaimed WA Awards 10+5+X. 

WA Awards 10+5+X is open to all architects, architecture offices, interior designers, interior design offices and students from all over the world.

Start your entry by creating an account, or if you are already a member of WAC, you can sign in to your WAC account from here and upload a project.

Important reminders about the WA Awards 10+5+X

The WA Awards has 2 main sections to enter: Architecture and Interior Design. Architecture section includes Realised, Designed and Student categories. 

Interior Design section includes Realised and Student categories. Find out details about categories here

Entry fees for the WA Awards can be seen on this page.

Read more about the participation procedure, the selection process, eligibility rules, jury panel, and evaluation criteria on our How To Participate page.

If you have further questions, you can contact the WAC editorial team at [email protected], and for your technical inquiries at [email protected].

The top image in the poster: Xi Hall by Say Architects in China won the WA Awards in the 42nd Cycle in the Architecture/Realised category. Image © Breezeimage.

architecture competition WA Awards