Loading ...


world architecture news
Posts 1314 / reads 3040875

KRob 2012 Winners Announced

The 2012 KRob competition has announced six winners, three jury citations, and twenty finalists this week. Now in its 38th year, the annual Ken Roberts Memorial Delineation Competition is the longest running architectural drawing competition anywhere in the world. The 2012 jury was comprised of Jeff Mottle, Founder of CGarchitect Digital Media Corporation; Carlo Aiello, Editor-in-Chief & Creative Director at eVolo Magazine; and Michael Malone, AIA, Founder of Michael Malone Architects.

>visit: bustler.net

cm Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 11:50:05 PMreads : 1080 pf emadp

It is the authors responsibility to maintain and keep the quality and language of the blog content in conformance to WA standards.